systemguide
Produkter
Mapei Denmark A/S
HOVEDKONTOR
Park Allè 14,
6600 Vejen
Danmark

SE-nummer: 33358504

Tlf: +45 69 60 74 80
post@mapei.dk

Per Kudsk
General Manager 
Mob. +45 27 28 10 33
per.kudsk@mapei.dk

Alice Jensen
Administrative Manager 
Mob. +45 60 19 22 47
alice.jensen@mapei.dk

KUNDESERVICE (bestillinger, transport og fakturaspørsmål)
Tlf: +45 69 60 74 80
kundeservice@mapei.dk

Betonindustri Danmark
Per D. Kudsk
Sales Manager Betonindustri Danmark 
Mob. +45 27 28 10 33
per.kudsk@mapei.dk

Torben Holm Christiansen
Sales Engineer Betonindustri Danmark
Mob. +45 25 13 04 64
torben.christiansen@mapei.dk

Fiber
Nils Leirud
Sales Manager Fibres 
Mob. +47 467 92 394
nils.leirud@mapei.no

Byg Danmark
Jimmy Kahl
Sales Manager Byg Danmark
Mob. +45 42 90 94 96
j.kahl@mapei.dk

Brian Nørskov
Product specialist/project sales Byg Danmark
Mob. +45 40 60 04 47
brian.norskov@mapei.dk

Kim Thomsen
Technical Sales Byg Danmark
Mob. +45 40 27 74 29
kim.thomsen@mapei.dk

Anders Jørgensen
Technical Sales Byg Danmark
Mob. +45 42 90 99 79
a.jorgensen@mapei.dk
Mapei Denmark A/S Park Allè 14, 6600 Vejen - Tlf: 45 69 60 74 80 - post@mapei.dk - Kundeservice: kundeservice@mapei.dk
www.lexicon.it