systemguide
Produkter
Vårt miljøengasjement
Salg
Espen Bothner
Salgssjef Bygg Norge
Mob. +47 907 44 560
espen.bothner@mapei.no
----------------------
Evy Østli
Salgssekretær
Mob. +47 915 55 094
evy.ostli@mapei.no
Region Øst-Norge
Espen Bothner
Regionsjef Østfold/Oslo/Akershus/Hedmark/Oppland
Mob. +47 907 44 560
espen.bothner@mapei.no
----------------------
Tore Karlsen
Teknisk selger Østfold
Mob. +47 974 95 901
tore.karlsen@mapei.no
----------------------
Kristin Gulliksen
Teknisk selger Hedmark/Oppland
Mob. +47 950 66 016
kristin.gulliksen@mapei.no
----------------------
Magne Mørch
Teknisk selger Oslo/Akershus
Mob. +47 920 19 021
magne-m@mapei.no
----------------------
Stefan Berntsen
Teknisk selger Oslo/Akershus
Mob. +47 919 17 019
stefan.berntsen@mapei.no
Region Sør-Norge
Jan Tore Siljedal
Regionsjef Buskerud/Vestfold/Agder/Telemark
Mob. +47 979 52 676
jan.tore.siljedal@mapei.no
----------------------
Karl Alexander Kristensen
Teknisk selger Aust- og Vest-Agder
Mob. +47 907 64 566
alexander.kristensen@mapei.no
----------------------
Eilif Hassum
Teknisk selger Vestfold/Buskerud
Mob. +47 901 77 170
eilif.hassum@mapei.no
----------------------
Stian Waksvik
Teknisk selger Telemark
Mob. +47 413 39 658
s.waksvik@mapei.no
Region Vest-Norge
Viggo Breitve
Regionssjef Rogaland/Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane/Møre og Romsdal
Mob. +47 400 82 700
viggo.breitve@mapei.no
----------------------
Christian Espeseth
Teknisk selger Sogn og Fjordane/Hordaland
Mob. +47 476 73 500
christian.espeseth@mapei.no
----------------------
Livar Høgemark
Teknisk selger Rogaland
Mob. +47 950 78 400
livar.hogemark@mapei.no
----------------------
Kenneth Nilsen
Teknisk selger Hordaland
Mob. +47 971 58 373
kenneth.nilsen@mapei.no
----------------------
Jon Anders Eide
Teknisk selger Sogn og Fjordane/Møre og Romsdal
Mob. +47 917 75 500
jon.anders.eide@mapei.no
Region Midt- og Nord-Norge
Fredrik Ludvigsen
Regionsjef Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms og Finnmark
Mob. +47 923 43 801
f.ludvigsen@mapei.noo
----------------------
Magnus Andresen
Teknisk selger Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag
Mob. +47 948 22 797
magnus.andresen@mapei.no
----------------------
Torben Sønvisen
Teknisk selger Nordland
Mob. +47 906 03 467
torben.sonvisen@mapei.no
----------------------
Dag Grønbech
Teknisk selger Troms/Finnmark
Mob. +47 900 25 010
dag.gronbech@mapei.no
Mapei AS Vallsetvegen 6 - 2120 Sagstua - Tlf +47 62 97 20 00 - Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 20 - Faks: Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 28 - post@mapei.no Cookie Policy Privacy Policy