systemguide
Produkter
Vårt miljøengasjement
Salg
Jørn Eirik Erlund
Salgssjef
Mobil: +47 966 26 089
j.erlund@mapei.no
----------------------
Evy Østli
Salgssekretær
Mob. +47 915 55 094
evy.ostli@mapei.no
----------------------
Lars Andersen
Prosjektkoordinator
Mob. +47 906 67 640
lars.andersen@mapei.no
Region Øst-Norge
Tore Karlsen
Regionsjef Østfold/Oslo/Akershus/Hedmark/Oppland
Mob. +47 974 95 901
tore.karlsen@mapei.no
----------------------
Kristin Gulliksen
Teknisk salgskonsulent Hedmark/Oppland
Mob. +47 950 66 016
kristin.gulliksen@mapei.no
----------------------
Magne Mørch
Teknisk salgskonsulent Oslo/Akershus
Mob. +47 920 19 021
magne-m@mapei.no
----------------------
Stefan Berntsen
Teknisk salgskonsulent Oslo/Akershus
Mob. +47 919 17 019
stefan.berntsen@mapei.no
Region Sør-Norge
Jan Tore Siljedal
Regionsjef Buskerud/Vestfold/Agder/Telemark
Mob. +47 979 52 676
jan.tore.siljedal@mapei.no
----------------------
Karl Alexander Kristensen
Teknisk salgskonsulent Aust- og Vest-Agder
Mob. +47 907 64 566
alexander.kristensen@mapei.no
----------------------
Eilif Hassum
Teknisk salgskonsulent Telemark/Vestfold/Buskerud
Mob. +47 901 77 170
eilif.hassum@mapei.no
Region Vest-Norge
Viggo Breitve
Regionssjef Rogaland/Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane/Møre og Romsdal
Mob. +47 400 82 700
viggo.breitve@mapei.no
----------------------
Christian Espeseth
Teknisk salgskonsulent Sogn og Fjordane/Hordaland
Mob. +47 476 73 500
christian.espeseth@mapei.no
----------------------
Reidar Skurve
Teknisk salgskonsulent Rogaland
Mob. +47 976 69 996
reidar.skurve@mapei.no
----------------------
Livar Høgemark
Teknisk salgskonsulent Rogaland
Mob. +47 950 78 400
livar.hogemark@mapei.no
----------------------
Kenneth Nilsen
Teknisk salgskonsulent Hordaland
Mob. +47 971 58 373
kenneth.nilsen@mapei.no
----------------------
Jon Anders Eide
Teknisk salgskonsulent Sogn og Fjordane/Møre og Romsdal
Mob. +47 917 75 500
jon.anders.eide@mapei.no
Region Midt- og Nord-Norge
Fredrik Ludvigsen
Regionsjef Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms og Finnmark
Mob. +47 908 60 663
f.ludvigsen@mapei.noo
----------------------
Magnus Andresen
Teknisk salgskonsulent Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag
Mob. +47 948 22 797
magnus.andresen@mapei.no
----------------------
Torben Sønvisen
Teknisk salgskonsulent Nordland
Mob. +47 906 03 467
torben.sonvisen@mapei.no
----------------------
Dag Grønbech
Teknisk salgskonsulent Troms/Finnmark
Mob. +47 900 25 010
dag.gronbech@mapei.no
Mapei AS Vallsetvegen 6 - 2120 Sagstua - Tlf +47 62 97 20 00 - Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 20 - Faks: Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 28 - post@mapei.no
www.lexicon.it