systemguide
Produkter
Vårt miljøengasjement
Nordic Management Group
Trond Hagerud
Managing Director
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 40
Mob. +47 915 69 420
trond.hagerud@mapei.no
----------------------
Kai Holter
Acting Financial Manager
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 42
Mob. +47 907 44 836
kai.holter@mapei.no
----------------------
Frode Ek Skarnes
HR Manager and Manager for Technical service and training
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 65
Mob. +47 957 58 954
frode.ek.skarnes@mapei.no
----------------------
Dao Huynh Ringøy
Quality Manager
Mob. +47 995 38 839
dao.ringoy@mapei.no
----------------------
Peter Fekete
Marketing Manager
Mob. +47 932 11 417
peter.fekete@mapei.no
----------------------
Paul Stavem
Manager Cementitious and Resin Flooring
Mob. +47 915 93 714
paul.stavem@mapei.no
----------------------
Jan Roger Broen
Plant Manager
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 78
Mob. +47 951 05 621
jan.roger.broen@mapei.no
----------------------
Dan Arve Juvik
Manager Concrete Industry
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 09
Mob. +47 907 47 674
dan.arve.juvik@mapei.no
----------------------
Stefan Wilson
Sales Manager Building Sweden
Tel: 08-525 090 89
Mobil: 070-661 56 54
stefan.wilson@mapei.se
----------------------
Per Djernes Kudsk
General Manager Mapei Denmark A/S
Mob. +45 27 28 10 33
per.kudsk@mapei.dk
----------------------
Vito Reinstadler
Business Unit Manager UTT
Tlf: + 43 664 82 599
v.reinstadler@utt.mapei.com
Mapei AS Vallsetvegen 6 - 2120 Sagstua - Tlf +47 62 97 20 00 - Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 20 - Faks: Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 28 - post@mapei.no
www.lexicon.it