systemguide
Produkter
Vårt miljøengasjement
Nordic Management Group
Trond Hagerud
Managing Director
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 40
Mob. +47 915 69 420
trond.hagerud@mapei.no
----------------------
Laurent Amant
Financial Manager
Mob. +47 992 54 190
laurent.amat@mapei.no
----------------------
Frode Ek Skarnes
HR Manager and Manager for Technical service and training
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 65
Mob. +47 957 58 954
frode.ek.skarnes@mapei.no
----------------------
Dao Huynh Ringøy
QHSE Manager
Mob. +47 995 38 839
dao.ringoy@mapei.no
----------------------
Peter Fekete
Marketing Manager
Mob. +47 932 11 417
peter.fekete@mapei.no
----------------------
Paul Stavem
Technical Manager Building Products
Mob. +47 915 93 714
paul.stavem@mapei.no
----------------------
Jan Roger Broen
Plant Manager
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 78
Mob. +47 951 05 621
jan.roger.broen@mapei.no
----------------------
Dan Arve Juvik
Manager Concrete Industry
Tlf. dir. +47 62 97 20 09
Mob. +47 907 47 674
dan.arve.juvik@mapei.no
----------------------
Jørn Eirik Erlund
Sales Manager Building Norway
Mobil: +47 966 26 089
j.erlund@mapei.no
----------------------
Niklas Tjeder
General Manager Mapei AB
Tlf: +46 8-525 223 18
Mobil: +46 70-836 05 82
n.tjeder@mapei.se
----------------------
Per Djernes Kudsk
General Manager Mapei Denmark A/S
Mob. +45 27 28 10 33
per.kudsk@mapei.dk
----------------------
Kenneth Gundersen
Manager UTT Nordic
Tlf: +47 940 03 449
kenneth.gundersen@utt.mapei.com
Mapei AS Vallsetvegen 6 - 2120 Sagstua - Tlf +47 62 97 20 00 - Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 20 - Faks: Kundeservice: +47 62 97 20 28 - post@mapei.no
www.lexicon.it