specifications
systems
products
Contacts
Mapei South Africa Pty (Ltd) SOUTH AFRICA
see on Google Maps
Mapei South Africa (Pty) Ltd Offices 
Address
50 Smith Road, Roodekop, Germiston, 1401.
Germiston, Johannesburg. - SOUTH AFRICA
Phone
27 11 552 8476
Email
Url
Christo van der Merwe (General Manager)
c.vdmerwe@mapei.co.za
Antony Offenberg (General Manager)
a.offenberg@mapei.co.za
Zamaswazi Ntobela (Product Manager: Ceramics)
z.ntobela@mapei.co.za
Paul Nieuwoudt (Product Manager: Building and Flooring)
p.nieuwoudt@mapei.co.za
Laurence Gopane (Sales Manager: Grinding Aids)
l.gopane@mapei.co.za
Dr. Martin Selepe (Sales Manager: Admixtures)
m.selepe@mapei.co.za
Evelyn Subramoney (Financial Manager)
e.subramoney@mapei.co.za
Geoffrey Green (Marketing)
g.green@mapei.co.za
Mapei South Africa Pty (Ltd) 50 Smith Road, Roodekop, Germiston, 1401. - Germiston, Johannesburg. - Phone 27 11 552 8476 - info@mapei.co.za
www.lexicon.it