Contacts

Mapei Construction Products India Pvt Ltd

Find out the various locations of Mapei India and send us a message directly using this form.

Get a copy of the most recent Price List from our Commercial Office or contact the Technical Services team to request support on site or during design work and to receive more information about Mapei Products and Solutions


Mapei Construction Products India Pvt Ltd - Head Office

Estabishment thumbnail

Address

Mapei Construction Products India Pvt. Ltd., Solus Jain Heights, JC Road Cross, 560002, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Phone

+91 80 2222 1820 / 1840

Fax

+91 80 2222 1810

Email

infoindia@mapei.co.in

Url

www.mapei.com

Mapei Construction Products India Pvt Ltd - Bangalore Factory

Estabishment thumbnail

Address

163-1, Bommasandra Jigani Link Rd, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560099, India, Bengaluru, India

Phone

+91 80 27839689

Mapei Construction Products India Pvt Ltd - Vadodara Factory

Estabishment thumbnail

Address

Plot no 111, Alindra, Savli Industrial Estate, Vodadora, India

Phone

+91 2667 267600 / 601 / 602

Email

m.sarkar@mapei.co.in

Url

www.mapei.com

Mapei Construction Products India Pvt Ltd - Wharehouse

Estabishment thumbnail

Address

E-15A, Gala No.5, Harihar Compound, Dapode Village, Mankoli Naka, 421302, Bhiwandi, India

Phone

+91 2522 655152

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Sanjay Bhalla
Delhi - INDIA
Phone
+91 9871107393
Email
s.bhalla@mapei.co.in
National Sales Manager

Mr. Manir Goyal
Delhi - INDIA
Phone
+91 9501980300
Email
g.manir@mapei.co.in
Head - Ceramic & Stone Products

Mr. Ashok Gupta
Vadodara - INDIA
Phone
+91 9898593853
Email
a.gupta@mapei.co.in
Head - Operations
Mr. Alok Shrivastava
Vadodara - INDIA
Phone
+91 9967223155
Email
a.shrivastava@mapei.co.in
Product Manager - Waterproofing & Repairs
Mr. Santhosh M Prakash
Bangalore - INDIA
Phone
+91 9483540424
Email
p.santhosh@mapei.co.in
Marketing & Communication

Address
Swaham Choudhury
Bangalore - INDIA
Phone
+91 97319 43184
Email
c.swaham@mapei.co.in

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter to get Mapei news