solutii proiectare
Solutii si Sisteme Mapei pentru Constructii
produse
Contacte
MAPEI Romania S.R.L. ROMANIA
vedeti pe Google Maps
Head Office 
Adresa
22th Tudor Vladimirescu Bvd, Green Gate Building, 6th floor, Sector 5
Bucharest - ROMANIA
Telefon
0040 21 311 78 19/20
FAX
0040 21 311 78 21
Email
Url
Reg. Chamber of Comm:
J40/13227/2006
CUI:
RO18939374
Capital social:
4.014.140 Lei
vedeti pe Google Maps
Depozit Bucuresti 
Adresa
A1 BUSINESS PARK, Aleea Constanza nr 23 - 33, cladirea „L” 6, Autostrada BUCURESTI – PITESTI, km 13,5
Bucuresti - ROMANIA
Telefon
0040 371 525 757
FAX
0040 371 525 758
Email
Url
vedeti pe Google Maps
Depozit Brasov 
Adresa
4th Fundatura Harmanului
Brasov - ROMANIA
Telefon
0040 268 334 095
FAX
0040 268 334 092
Email
Url
Bucuresti S 1, 2 
George Tisu
0733 510 161 - george.tisu@mapei.ro
Bucuresti - S 3, 4; Giurgiu, Teleorman 
Florian Mihalache
0729 992 327 - florian.mihalache@mapei.ro
Bucuresti S 5, 6 
Ionut Dobre
0799 744 290 - ionut.dobre@mapei.ro
Proiecte Bucuresti, Ilfov 
Sebastian Florescu
0727 776 115 - sebastian.florescu@mapei.ro
Constanta, Tulcea, Ialomita, Calarasi  
Cristian Simionescu
0733 510 157 - cristian.simionescu@mapei.ro
Prahova, Buzau, Dambovita 
Claudiu Zamfira
0728 108 605 - claudiu.zamfira@mapei.ro
Bacau, Neamt, Suceava, Vrancea 
Razvan Spataru
0728 108 609 - razvan.spataru@mapei.ro
Iasi, Vaslui, Botosani 
Dan Guzganu
0725 600 506 - dan.guzganu@mapei.ro
Galati, Braila 
Albert Manea
0728 108 608 - albert.manea@mapei.ro
Olt, Dolj 
Cezar Ionescu
0729 992 328 - cezar.ionescu@mapei.ro
Arges, Valcea, Gorj, Mehedinti 
Robert Tritescu
0735 301 697 - robert.tritescu@mapei.ro
Timis, Hunedoara 
Lucian Zarin
0728 108 610 - lucian.zarin@mapei.ro
Arad, Bihor, Caras-Severin 
Gabriel Szabados
0735 301 699 - gabriel.szabados@mapei.ro
Covasna, Mures, Harghita 
Lorand Albert
0735 301 666 - lorand.albert@mapei.ro
Brasov, Sibiu 
Roxana Micu
0729 942 370 - roxana.micu@mapei.ro
Cluj 
Cristi Horiea
0730 177 889 - cristi.horiea@mapei.ro
Cluj, Alba, Bistrita, Maramures, Satu Mare, Salaj 
Horea Truta
0735 301 692 - horea.truta@mapei.ro
Satu Mare, Maramures, Salaj, Bistrita-Nasaud 
Bogdan Dragos
0733 510 158 - bogdan.dragos@mapei.ro
MAPEI Romania S.R.L. 22th Tudor Vladimirescu Bvd, Green Gate Building, 6th floor, Sector 5 - Bucharest - Telefon 0040 21 311 78 19/20 - FAX 0040 21 311 78 21 - office@mapei.ro Cookie Policy Privacy Policy