solutii proiectare
Solutii si Sisteme Mapei pentru Constructii
produse
Contacte
MAPEI Romania S.R.L. ROMANIA
vedeti pe Google Maps
Head Office 
Adresa
22th Tudor Vladimirescu Bvd, Green Gate Building, 6th floor, Sector 5
Bucharest - ROMANIA
Telefon
004021 311 78 19/20
FAX
004021 311 78 21
Email
Url
Reg. Chamber of Comm:
J40/13227/2006
CUI:
RO18939374
Capital social:
4.014.140 Lei
Bucuresti S 1,2 
Ana-Maria Golea
0733 510 161 - ana.golea@mapei.ro
Bucuresti - S 3,4; Giurgiu; Teleorman 
Florian Mihalache
0729 992 327 - florian.mihalache@mapei.ro
Bucuresti S 5,6 
Ionut Dobre
0799.744.290 - ionut.dobre@mapei.ro
Proiecte Bucuresti, Ilfov 
Sebastian Florescu
0727 776 115 - sebastian.florescu@mapei.ro
Constanta, Tulcea, Ialomita, Calarasi  
Cristian Simionescu
0733 510 157 - cristian.simionescu@mapei.ro
Prahova, Buzau, Dambovita 
Claudiu Zamfira
0728 108 605 - claudiu.zamfira@mapei.ro
Bacau, Neamt, Suceava, Vrancea 
Razvan Spataru
0728 108 609 - razvan.spataru@mapei.ro
Iasi, Vaslui, Botosani 
Dan Guzganu
0725 600 506 - dan.guzganu@mapei.ro
Galati, Braila 
Albert Manea
0728 108 608 - albert.manea@mapei.ro
Olt, Dolj 
Cezar Ionescu
0729 992 328 - cezar.ionescu@mapei.ro
Arges, Valcea, Gorj, Mehedinti 
Robert Tritescu
0735 301 697 - robert.tritescu@mapei.ro
Timis, Hunedoara 
Lucian Zarin
0728 108 610 - lucian.zarin@mapei.ro
Arad, Bihor, Caras-Severin 
Gabriel Szabados
0735 301 699 - Gabriel.Szabados@mapei.ro
Cluj 
Cristi Horiea
0730 177 889 - cristi.horiea@mapei.ro
Brasov, Covasna 
Lorand Albert
0735 301 666 - lorand.albert@mapei.ro
Alba, Sibiu, Mures, Harghita 
Horea Truta
0735 301 692 - horea.truta@mapei.ro
Satu Mare, Maramures, Salaj, Bistrita-Nasaud 
Bogdan Dragos
0733 510 158 - bogdan.dragos@mapei.ro
Transilvania 
Delia Boje
0729 992 324 - delia.boje@mapei.ro
MAPEI Romania S.R.L. 22th Tudor Vladimirescu Bvd, Green Gate Building, 6th floor, Sector 5 - Bucharest - Telefon 004021 311 78 19/20 - FAX 004021 311 78 21 - office@mapei.ro
www.lexicon.it