Myynti

Rakentaminen

Jari Kuparinen
Myyntipäällikkö
Mob. +358 44 9865806
j.kuparinen@mapei.fi


Soile Kontu-Valkonen 
Myyntipäällikkö
Mob. +358 40 834 4901
s.kontu-valkonen@mapei.fi

Sami Vuorikoski
Tekninen päällikkö
Mob. +358 41 515 2466
s.vuorikoski@mapei.fi

 

Kallio- ja infrarakentaminen

Laura Halonen
Myyntipäällikkö
Mob. +358 40 045 2100
laura.halonen@mapei.fi

Robin Stigzelius
Myyntipäällikkö, Infra
Mob.+358 40 126 3919
robin.s@mapei.fi

Laivateollisuus 

Jesse Lindholm
Myyntipäällikkö
Mob. +358 40 724 8818
j.lindholm@mapei.fi

 

Pysy ajan tasalla

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme saadaksesi uutisia Mapeilta